



## CITY OF WASECA **WASECA PRECINCTS**

Ward/Precinct	Representative	Office	Term Expires
City-wide	Randy Zimmerman	Mayor	2024
Ward 1	Jeremy Conrath	Council Member	2026
Ward 1	Stacy Schroeder	Council Member	2024
Ward 2	James Ebertowski	Council Member	2026
Ward 2	John Mansfield	Council Member	2024
Ward 3	Daren Arndt	Council Member	2026
Ward 3	Mark Christansen	Council Member	2024



## Ward Boundary

Precinct 3B

## **Administrative Features**







Map # C1003-2 | Date Printed: 3/2/2023

Disclaimer: The data represented on this document is neither a legally recorded map nor a survey, and is intended for reference purposes only. The information presented has not been verified and neither the City of Waseca, nor its employees or agents makes any representation to the accuracy of the features and data presented here within. This map was created through the use of several city, county, state and federal data sources. For specific nformation regarding this map, or to report errors or omissions, contact the City of Waseca Engineering Department.