	Waseca County, Minnesot November 8, 2022	a Judge
	·	Judge
To viola	Instructions to Voters:	co(s) like this:
	mpletely fill in the oval(s) next to your choi	<u> </u>
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One	State Auditor Vote for One	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 4
Brian Abrahamson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	Vote for One
Richard B. Reisdorf Legal Marijuana Now	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	○ Gregg Rosenthal
Brad Finstad Republican	Ryan Wilson Republican	0
Jeff Ettinger Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
		City Offices
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	Mayor
State Offices		City of Waseca Vote for One
State Senator	Attorney General Vote for One	Kevin Chindlund
District 19 Vote for One	○ Jim Schultz	Matthew Petsinger
John R. Jasinski	Republican Keith Ellison	Gary M Conrath
Republican	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	
_Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
0		
	write-in, if any	
write-in, if any	County Offices	write-in, if any
State Representative District 19B	County Commissioner District 5	Council Member City of Waseca Ward 1
Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
John Petersburg Republican	Brad Krause	O Jeremy Conrath
Abdulahi Ali Osman Democratic-Farmer-Labor		
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	County Sheriff	Special Election for Council Mer City of Waseca Ward 1
Governor and Lieutenant Govern	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	To fill vacancy in term expirir
Vote for One Team	○ Jay Dulas	January 6, 2025 Vote for One
Steve Patterson and	○ Trevor Kanewischer	○ Stacey Schroeder
Matt Huff Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	<u> </u>	Robert Tackett
James McCaskel and		0
David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now	write-in, if any	
Scott Jensen and	County Attorney	write-in, if any
Matt Birk Republican	Vote for One	School District Office
○ Tim Walz and	Brenda Miller	School Board Member
Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Rachel V. Cornelius	No. 829 (Waseca) Vote for Up to Four
────────────────────────────────────		○ Andrew J. Isker
Mike Winter Independence-Alliance		○ Theron Avery Kruger
○ Gabrielle M. Prosser and	write-in, if any	Robert Dickerson
Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers		Scott C. Deml
	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	○ Jonathan J. Michels
	District 2 Vote for One	Charles Priebe
0		Charics Filent
0	Matthau Sammara	O Davo Dunn
	O Matthew Sommers	O Dave Dunn
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One	Matthew Sommers	Dave DunnAlyssa Bowers
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican		
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation	
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3	Alyssa Bowers
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One Larry Muff	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One Larry Muff	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One Larry Muff	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One Larry Muff	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any
write-in, if any Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett Republican Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One Larry Muff	Alyssa Bowers write-in, if any write-in, if any write-in, if any

Ф

<u>-</u>

State General Election Ballot Waseca County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals	
Associate Justice 3	Judge 18 Vote for One	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Incumbent	O Jeff Bryan	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Associate Justice 6	Judge 19	
Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	Vote for One Francis Connolly	
<u>incumbent</u>	Incumbent	
	0	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Court of Appeals	3rd District Court	
Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 2 Vote for One	
Theodora Karin Gaitas		
incumbent	Incumbent	
	0	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 5 Vote for One	Judge 9 Vote for One	
Couise Dovre Bjorkman	Pamela A. W. King	
_		
write-in, if any	write-in if any	
Judge 7 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	
Susan Segal	Nancy L. Buytendorp	
write-in, if any Judge 8	write-in, if any Judge 13	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
O Denise D Reilly Incumbent	○ Jeffrey Kritzer Incumbent	
0	0	
Judge 10	Judge 16	
Vote for One Jennifer L. Frisch	Vote for One Carmaine M. Sturino	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 11 Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One	
Michelle A. Larkin Incumbent		
0	0	
write in if any	write in if any	
write-in, if any Judge 16	write-in, if any Judge 21	
/ Vote for One / /\	Vote for One Kathy M. Wallace	
Peter M. Reyes, Jr.	Incumbent	
	\setminus	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 17	Judge 23	
Vote for One Matthew E. Johnson	Vote for One Joseph A. Bueltel Incumbent	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
		15000 15000
		E/Psi:
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	WAS-0085
	Vote front and back of ballot	
Waseca City W1 PB	0085	Typ:01 Seq:0029 Spl:01