		tate General Election Ballot Naseca County, Minnesota November 8, 2022			t	Judge	
			Instructions to Voters:	Judge			
	To vote, comple	tely	fill in the oval(s) next to your	choice	e(s)	like this: ●	
	Federal Offices		State Offices			City Offices	
	U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One		State Auditor Vote for One			Mayor City of Waseca Vote for One	
0	Brian Abrahamson Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis		0	Kevin Chindlund	
0	Richard B. Reisdorf Legal Marijuana Now	0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now	uana Now Wattriew Fetsinger		Matthew Petsinger	
0	Brad Finstad Republican Jeff Ettinger	0	Ryan Wilson Republican Julie Blaha		-		
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Randy L. Zimmerman		
					0		
		_	write-in, if any			write-in, if any	
State Offices			Attorney General		Council Member		
	State Senator		Vote for One			City of Waseca Ward 2 Vote for One	
	District 19 Vote for One	0	Jim Schultz Republican		0	James Ebertowski	
0	John R. Jasinski Republican		Keith Ellison  Democratic-Farmer-Labor		0		
0	Kate E. Falvey  Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0					
0						write-in, if any	
		_	write-in, if any		School District Offices School Board Member		
	State Representative District 19B		County Offices  County Sheriff			No. 829 (Waseca) Vote for Up to Four	
	Vote for One		Vote for One		O .	Alyssa Bowers	
0	John Petersburg Republican Abdulahi Ali Osman	-	Trevor Kanewischer			Andrew J. Isker	
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Jay Dulas	$\rightarrow$		Theron Avery Kruger	
				//		Robert Dickerson Scott C. Deml	
	write-in, if any	_	write-in\if any		•	Jonathan J. Michels	
Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team			County Attorney Vote for One		0 .	Charles Priebe  Dave Dunn	
0	Steve Patterson and	0	Rachel V. Cornelius		) . ()	Dave Dullii	
	Matt Huff Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0	Brenda Miller				
0	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck					write-in, if any	
	Legal Marijuana Now	_			0		
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk Republican		Soil and Water Conservation			write-in, if any	
0	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan		District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One		0		
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor  Hugh McTavish and		Matthew Sommers			write-in, if any	
	Mike Winter Independence-Alliance	0	matthew Commons		0	witte-it, it any	
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers						
0	Socialist Hornold		write-in, if any  Soil and Water Conservation			write-in, if any	
			District Supervisor  District 3				
	write-in, if any		Vote for One				
	Secretary of State Vote for One		Larry Muff				
0	Kim Crockett Republican						
0	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any				
0	write-in, if any	0 0	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 4 Vote for One  Gregg Rosenthal  write-in, if any				
Waseca City W2 PB		0095			Typ:01 Seq:0031 Spl:01		

+

<del>-</del>

## State General Election Ballot Waseca County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judic	ial Offices	Judicial Offices		
	eme Court	Court of Appeals		
	iate Justice 3	Judge 18		
	ote for One	Vote for One		
Incumbent	oore	Jeff Bryan Incumbent		
0				
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
Assoc	iate Justice 6	Judae 19		
Natalie E. H	te for One Hudson	Vote for One Francis Connolly		
incumbent		Incumbent		
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
Court	of Appeals	3rd District Court		
	Judge 1 ote for One	Judge 2 Vote for One		
Theodora I	Karin Gaitas	Karie M. Anderson		
Incumbent		Incumbent		
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
Vo	Judge 5 ote for One	Judge 9 Vote for One		
C Louise Dov	vre Bjorkman	Pamela A. W. King Incumbent		
0	0			
		A. V.		
write-in, if any	Judge 7	write-in if any  Judge 11		
Vo	ote for One	Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Susan Seg</li> <li>Incumbent</li> </ul>	al	Nancy L. Buytendorp		
0				
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
	Judge 8	Judge 13		
Denise D R	ote for One Reilly	Vote for One Jeffrey Kritzer		
incumpent		Incumbent		
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
Vo	udge 10 ote for One	Judge 16 Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Jennifer L.</li> <li>Incumbent</li> </ul>	Frisch	Carmaine M. Sturino		
0	0			
urito in if any		write in if one		
write-in, if any	udge 11	write-in, if any  Judge 18		
Michalla A	te for One	Vote for One Kevin Siefken		
Incumbent		Incumbent		
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		
J Vo	udge 16 ote for One	Judge 21 Vote for One		
O Peter M. Ro	eyes, Jr.	Kathy M. Wallace		
incumpent				
write-in, if any	udge 17	write-in, if any  Judge 23		_
Matthew E	te for One	Vote for One		
o Mattnew E.	. Jonnson	Joseph A. Bueltel		
0	0			18390
				1,40,45 20,46
write-in, if any		write-in, if any		WAS-0095
		Vote front and back of ballot		
Mass	ca City W2 PB	0095	Tuni04	Seq:0031 Spl:01
77a3e			1 yp.v1	