Official Ballot		State General Election Ballot Waseca County, Minnesota			•	Judge	
		N	ovember 8, 20			Judge	
		In	structions to Vote	ers:			
	To vote, comp		the oval(s) next to y		(s)	like this: ●	
	Federal Offices		State Offices			County Offices	
	U.S. Representative District 1 Vote for One		State Auditor Vote for One			Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	
	Brian Abrahamson		Finn			District 4 Vote for One	
\circ	Grassroots Legalize Cannabis Richard B. Reisdorf	☐ Tin	ssroots - Legalize Cannabis n Davis			Gregg Rosenthal	
\circ	Legal Marijuana Now Brad Finstad	│	al Marijuana Now an Wilson		\supset	55	
\circ	Republican Jeff Ettinger Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Jul	ublican ie Blaha nocratic-Farmer-Labor				
\circ	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	O Den	iocratic-Farmer-Labor			write-in, if any	
						City Offices	
	write-in, if any	write-ir	ı, if any			Mayor	
	State Offices		Attorney General			City of Waseca Vote for One	
	State Senator		Vote for One		\supset	Randy L. Zimmerman	
	District 19 Vote for One	Rep	n Schultz ublican		\supset	Kevin Chindlund	
\supset	John R. Jasinski Republican	☐	th Ellison nocratic-Farmer-Labor		\supset	Matthew Petsinger	
\circ	Kate E. Falvey Democratic-Farmer-Labor				\supset	Gary M Conrath	
\circ					\supset		
		write-ir	n, if any				
	write-in, if any		County Offices	3	write-in, if any		
	State Representative District 19B		County Commissione District 5	er		Council Member City of Waseca Ward 3	
	Vote for One John Petersburg		Vote for One			Vote for One	
O -	Republican Abdulahi Ali Osman	- $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $	nd Krause			Chad A Schlueter	
O -	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	19\\))		Daren Arndt	
\bigcirc					\supset		
		write-in	n, if any				
	write-in, if any		County Sheriff Vote for One		_	write in, if any	
Go	vernor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team		vor Kanewischer		3	school District Office School Board Member	
	Steve Patterson and		Dulas			No. 829 (Waseca) Vote for Up to Four	
	Matt Huff Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis				\supset	Theron Avery Kruger	
\bigcirc	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now				\supset	Robert Dickerson	
		write-ir	n, if any	(\supset	Scott C. Deml	
\bigcirc	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk		County Attorney		\supset	Jonathan J. Michels	
	Republican		Vote for One		\supset	Charles Priebe	
\bigcirc	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan	○ <u>Ra</u>	chel V. Cornelius		\supset	Dave Dunn	
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor		enda Miller			Alyssa Bowers	
0	Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter	0				Andrew J. Isker	
~	Independence-Alliance	_			\supset		
\bigcirc	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire	write-ir	n, if any				
	Socialist Workers	Soi	l and Water Conserva District Supervisor		$\overline{}$	write-in, if any	
\bigcirc			District 2 Vote for One		\supset		
	unito in if any	_ ○ Ma	tthew Sommers			urito in if any	
	Secretary of State		THE WOULDERS		>	write-in, if any	
	Vote for One						
0	Kim Crockett Republican	write-ir	n, if any			write-in, if any	
\circ	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soi	l and Water Conserva	ation	\supset		
\bigcirc			District Supervisor District 3				
			Vote for One			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any	Lai	ry Muff				
		write-ir	n, if any				
	Waseca City W3 PA		0100			Typ:01 Seq:0032 Spl:01	

 Φ

State General Election Ballot Waseca County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals	
Associate Justice 3		
Vote for One Gordon Moore	Judge 18 Vote for One	
Incumbent	O Jeff Bryan Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Associate Justice 6	Judge 19 Vote for One	
Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson		
Incumbent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Court of Appeals	3rd District Court	
Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 2 Vote for One	
Theodora Karin Gaitas		
Incumpent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 5 Vote for One	Judge 9 Vote for One	
Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Pamela A. W. King	
write-in, if any	write-in if any	
Judge 7 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	
Susan Segal	Nancy L. Buytendorp	
- write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 8	Judge 13	
Vote for One	Vote for One	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
0	0	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 10 Vote for One	Judge 16 Vote for One	
_ Jennifer L. Frisch	Carmaine M. Sturino	
Incumbent	Incumbent	
write-in, if any Judge 11	write-in, if any	
Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One	
O Michelle A. Larkin	C Kevin Siefken Incumbent	
0	0	
	write-in, if any	
Judge 16 Vote for One	Judge 21	
Peter M. Reves. Jr. / / \	Vote for One Kathy M. Wallace Incumbent	
Incumbent		
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	
Judge 17 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One	
Matthew E. Johnson	Joseph A. Bueltel	
incumbent		,,,,,,,,
		1251.785
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	WAS-0100
	Vote front and back of ballot	
Waseca City W3 PA	0100	Typ:01 Seq:0032 Spl:01