Airport Advisory Board

The Airport Board is an advisory board that makes recommendations on operations, management, and improvements at the Waseca Municipal Airport.  The Board is composed of five (5) members: four (4) general public and one (1) City Council member.  Members serve 3-year terms and regular meetings are held the 1st Tuesday of the month at 12:00 pm.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Nathan Willey City Engineer 507-835-9716

Board Members

Name Title
Greg Kaelberer Board Member
Allan Rose City Council Representative
Ben Priebe Board Member
Kaitlyn Hoehn Board Member
Graham Johnson Board Member